468 Harman Street, Brooklyn, NY 11237
BBL 3032920013 (Borough 3, Block 3292, Lot 13) · BIN 3075235 · Last updated:
Also recorded in city data as: 468 2628
Summary · as of October 31, 2026
468 Harman Street (Brooklyn, NY 11237; tax lot BBL 3032920013) is a 6-unit walk-up apartment building (building class C2: walk-up apartments, five or six families), built around 1931, on a 2,500 sq ft lot zoned R6. City tax records list the owner as KASNECI, RIZA; per ACRIS, a deed to this owner dated April 17, 2023 lists a price of $1,075,000. The Department of Finance's final market value for tax year 2027 is $1,341,000. As of October 31, 2026, NYC Open Data shows no open DOB jobs, active DOB/ECB violations, open HPD violations or unpaid OATH tickets for this lot. (Source: NYC Open Data — DOB, HPD, OATH, DOF, DCP and ACRIS datasets — compiled by NYC Property Facts.)
- Owner of record
- KASNECI, RIZA
- Building class
- C2 · Walk-up apartments, five or six families
- Year built · units
- 1931 · 6 res.
- Lot area · zoning
- 2,500 sq ft · R6
- Market value (DOF)
- $1,341,000 FY2027
- Last priced deed
- $1,075,000 · 2023-04-17
- BBL
- 3032920013
- BIN
- 3075235
- 0Open DOB jobs (permit issued, no sign-off)
- 0Active DOB violations
- 0Active ECB violations
- 0Open HPD violations
- 0OATH tickets with unpaid balance
How to cite: NYC Property Facts, “468 Harman Street, Brooklyn, NY 11237 (BBL 3032920013)”, data as of 2026-10-31, https://nycpropertyfacts.com/ny/brooklyn/468-harman-street-3032920013. Source: NYC Open Data.
Lot & building
Basic facts about the tax lot and building from the city’s PLUTO database.
- Owner (as listed by the city)
- KASNECI, RIZAThe owner name on the city’s tax records. It can lag behind recent sales and is often an LLC.
- Building class
- C2 – Walk-up apartments, five or six familiesThe Department of Finance’s category for what kind of building this is.
- Land use
- Multi-family walk-up buildingsCity Planning’s broad category of how the lot is used.
- Year built
- 1931Often an estimate for older buildings.
- Floors
- 3
- Units
- 6 residential / 6 totalResidential units are apartments; total includes stores and offices.
- Buildings on lot
- 1
- Lot size
- 2,500 sq ft (25 ft × 100 ft)
- Building floor area
- 4,875 sq ft
- Zoning
- R6The zoning district sets what can be built and used here. Residential district.
- Built vs. allowed density (FAR)
- 1.95 built / 2.43 max residentialFloor Area Ratio = building floor area ÷ lot area. If built FAR is below the maximum, zoning may allow more floor area (other rules apply).
- Identifiers
- BBL 3032920013 (Borough 3, Block 3292, Lot 13) · BIN 3075235BBL identifies the tax lot; BIN identifies each building (from DOB/HPD/footprint records).
Agency lookups: DOB BIS · ZoLa (zoning map) · ACRIS
Source: PLUTO (Dept. of City Planning) — city dataset updated 2026-08-24; data as of 2026-10-31; Building Footprints — city dataset updated 2026-10-25; data as of 2026-10-31
Tax assessment
How the Department of Finance values this lot for property tax.
- Market value (tax year 2027, final roll)
- $1,341,000The Department of Finance’s estimate of value for tax purposes. It is not an appraisal and is often far from the sale price.
- Assessed value
- $603,450The portion of market value that taxes are calculated on (capped by law for small homes).
- Taxable value (final)
- $101,145Assessed value minus any exemptions.
- Tax class
- 214713
| Tax year | Roll | Market value | Assessed value | Tax class |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2027 | Final | $1,341,000 | $603,450 | 214713 |
| 2026 | Final | $1,150,000 | $517,500 | 214713 |
| 2025 | Final | $1,030,000 | $463,500 | 214713 |
Source: DOF Property Valuation and Assessment Data — city dataset updated 2026-09-14; data as of 2026-10-31
Sales & deed history 5
Deeds recorded with the City Register (ACRIS). A deed transfers ownership. A $0 or very low price usually means a transfer between related parties, an estate, or a refinance-related transfer, not a market sale. This is not a title search; mortgages, liens and other documents are not shown.
| Date | Type | Price | Seller (grantor) | Buyer (grantee) | Doc ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-04-17 | 13821 | $1,075,000 | The Vincenna Realmuto Revocable Living Trust; Realmuto, Salvatore; Realmuto, Vincenna; Realmuto, Rosemarie | Kasneci, Ilmadije; Kasneci, Riza | 2023041900660001 |
| 2022-06-17 | 13821 | $0 / not stated | Realmuto, Vincenna | Vincenna Realmuto Revocable Living Trust; Vincenna Realmuto As Trustee | 2022062900190001 |
| 2018-10-17 | 13821 | $0 / not stated | Estate Of Antonino Realmuto; Salvatore Realmuto, As Administrator | Realmuto, Salvatore; Realmuto, Rosemarie | 2018102301135001 |
| 2007-02-22 | 13821 | $0 / not stated | Realmuto, Antonino; Realmuto, Salvatore | Realmuto, Antonino | 2007032002143001 |
| 1971-02-09 | 13821 | $0 / not stated | Passeggiata Frank; Passeggiata Frances | Realmuto Vita; Realmuto Philip; Realmuto Vincenna; Realmuto Nonzio | 30007130046400312 |
Source: ACRIS Real Property Master — city dataset updated 2026-10-08; data as of 2026-10-31; ACRIS Real Property Legals — city dataset updated 2026-10-08; data as of 2026-10-31; ACRIS Real Property Parties — city dataset updated 2026-10-08; data as of 2026-10-31
DOB job filings 0 open of 0
A “job” is an application to the Department of Buildings to do construction work. A job marked Permitted, not signed off had a work permit issued but the city has no record of final sign-off (inspection/completion). Old jobs left in this state are common and appear in buyer and lender due diligence; the work may or may not have been done.
No records found in this dataset for this lot.
Source: DOB NOW: Build – Job Application Filings — city dataset updated 2026-10-30; data as of 2026-10-31; DOB Job Application Filings (BIS) — city dataset updated 2026-10-30; data as of 2026-10-31
Work permits 0
Individual permits issued under DOB jobs (one job can have several permits, e.g. plumbing and construction). Permit expiration alone does not mean the job was completed or signed off.
No records found in this dataset for this lot.
Source: DOB NOW: Build – Approved Permits — city dataset updated 2026-10-30; data as of 2026-10-31; DOB Permit Issuance (BIS) — city dataset updated 2026-10-31; data as of 2026-10-31
DOB violations 0 active of 1
Violations issued by the Department of Buildings for building-code or zoning conditions. Active means DOB has not recorded the violation as resolved or dismissed. Many active DOB violations are old (e.g. elevator or boiler inspection paperwork).
| Status | Issued | Type | Description | Number |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Resolved/dismissed 58250 | 2015-03-03 | 76790 | 143273 | V030315LBLVIO10475 |
Source: DOB Violations — city dataset updated 2026-10-31; data as of 2026-10-31
ECB violations (DOB) 0 active of 1
DOB violations that go to a hearing at OATH (formerly the Environmental Control Board) and can carry fines. Active means the condition has not been certified as corrected and/or the case is not resolved. A balance due is a fine the city says is unpaid.
| Status | Issued | Severity | What it was for | Penalty / paid / balance | ECB # |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Resolved 13682 · 213882 | 1999-09-03 | 213879 |